Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0


Eric Burks


B.S. Kansas State University; M.S. Fort Hays State University

Sandra Gottschalk

Dean – Hays

B.S. Nursing Marymount College; M.S. Nursing Education Fort Hays State University

Corey Isbell

Dean of Instructional Services

B.S. Fort Hays State University; M.S. Kansas State University

Angel Prescott

Dean of Student Services

B.S. Northwest Missouri State University; M.S. Northwest Missouri State University

Brandi Zimmer

Dean of Administrative Services

B.B.A. Fort Hays State University

Ian Draemel

Network Systems Administrator

B.S. Kansas State University

Michele Unrein

Director of Nursing – Hays

B.S. Nursing, Fort Hays State University; M.S. Nursing, Fort Hays State University

Gary Odle

Financial Aid Director

B.S. Fort Hays State University & M.S. Pittsburg State University

Patti Scott

Director of Nursing – Beloit

B.S.N. Fort Hays State University; M.S.N. Fort Hays State University

Mari Tucker

Marketing & Foundation Director

B.S. Fort Hays State University; M.B.A. Fort Hays State University

Search Faculty/Staff

Beloit Faculty

Beloit Staff

Hays Faculty

Hays Staff