Programs of Study

Building Construction Technology

Estimated Costs
Instructors
Past Graduates Jobs
Program Outcomes
Required Courses
Scholarships
Self-Service
Tool List




Skills USA

Two Year Associate of Applied Science Degree

In order to qualify for the Building Construction Technology Associate of Applied Science Degree, you must successfully complete 2 of the 4 courses listed and all required general education courses:

Bricklaying

Carpentry/Cabinetmaking

Heavy Equipment Operation

Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning

Residential Electricity

General Education






Please address any program questions to:

Instructor
Rick Hajny
:   rhajny@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 738-9032

Instructor
Mike Cheney
:  mcheney@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 738-9030

Instructor
Doug Marrs
:   dmarrs@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 301-2294

Instructor
Mark Jones
: mjones@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 738-9019

Instructor
Brian Badger
:  bbadger@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 738-9009

Instructor
Jason Leeds
:  jleeds@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 301-2318

Instructor
Allan Hill
: ahill@ncktc.edu
Office: (785) 301-2248